First Choice Lawyers

Jesse S. Weinstein

Employment Discrimination
Firm: Phillips & Associates
Tel: (212) 248-7431
Fax: (212) 901-2107
Email: jweinstein@tpglaws.com
Address: 45 Broadway #620 New York, New York 10006

Erica L. Shnayder

Employment Discrimination
Firm: Phillips & Associates
Tel: (212) 248-7431
Email: eshnayder@tpglaws.com
Address: 45 Broadway #620 New York, NY 10006

Iris J. Ramirez

Employment Discrimination
Firm: Phillips & Associates
Tel: (212) 248-7431
Email: iramirez@tpglaws.com
Address: 45 Broadway #620 New York, NY 10006

Theodore Filippatos

Employment Discrimination
Firm: Phillips & Associates
Tel: (212) 248-7431
Fax: (212) 901-2107
Email: tfilippatos@tpglaws.com
Address: 45 Broadway #620 New York, New York 10006

Irene Chan

Employment Discrimination
Firm: Phillips & Associates
Tel: (212) 248-7431
Fax: (212) 901-2107
Email: Ichan@tpglaws.com
Address: 45 Broadway #620 New York, New York 10006

Brittany A. Stevens

Employment Discrimination
Firm: Phillips & Associates
Tel: (212) 248-7431
Email: bstevens@tpglaws.com
Address: 45 Broadway #620 New York, NY 10006

Robert G. Schacht

Employment Discrimination
Firm: Phillips & Associates
Tel: (212) 248-7431
Address: New York Office 45 Broadway #620 New York, NY 10006

Alfredo J. Pelicci

Employment Discrimination
Firm: Phillips & Associates
Tel: (212) 248-7431
Fax: (212) 901-2107
Address: 45 Broadway #620 New York, New York 10006

Avinash B. Nandlal

Employment Discrimination
Firm: Phillips & Associates
Tel: (212) 248-7431
Email: anandlal@tpglaws.com
Address: 45 Broadway #620 New York, New York 10006

Gregory Kirschenbaum

Employment Discrimination
Firm: Phillips & Associates
Tel: (212) 248-7431
Email: gkirschenbaum@tpglaws.com
Address: 45 Broadway #620 New York, NY 10006